@Los-Angeles_Mel is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.


I'm a laid back, sweet, funny, pet person, adventerous kinda girl. I love trying new things: whether it be foods or place. I don't take life seriously because there are enough stress as it is everyday without having to add to a new stress. It doesn't mean I joke around 24/7. I am serious when need be. Let's just say that :) I am compassionate and more importantly I have a great deal of empathy when it comes down to another person. Because sympathy isn't enough anymore. You have to know what it feels like to be in the other persons shoes like literally :)


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can be themselves. A humor is a bonus but not a must. I can have the humor for the both of us :) lol someone who is laid back and real.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Horse Riding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports