@Los-Angeles_SickClown666 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm attractive, intelligent, adventurous, driven, and successful (and so obviously humble! Haha)
If you find power an aphrodisiac then we'll get along quite well. I'm a serial entrepreneur
with a passion for creating, growing, and managing new business ventures.

I have a VERY wide array of interest because I'm constantly seeking out new experiences.
My threshold for stimulation is pretty high so I can often be found attending social events,
snowboarding, biking, catching a play, kayaking, hiking, partying. And the list goes on and on.
I do love an adrenaline rush. That moment when I'm in the zone, completely focused, and with
no other cares in the world is like a drug to me. I appreciate a man that active,
adventurous, and open minded. I also have a strong preference for a man that can carry on
an intelligent conversation, be it about politics, business, current events, or whatever you're passionate
about. Two things I love: Reading & Travel. I enjoy dinners at nice restaurants and the . I could add more,
but I have to leave a little bit of mystery. I travel often so feel free to reach out to me regardless of your location!

Do you want to know more about my Dominant side? Then you'll have to message me! :)


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a slave whom accepts nothing less than utmost quality in regards to service. My interest is centered upon those that possess an altruistic approach and mindset towards serving me.

If your interests align with mine (God worship,humiliation,luxury items,boots,generous males,chastity,cbt,otk,sadism,impact play,cuckoldry,watersports) then approach respectfully and with humility.

Desired Activities

Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Wrestling