@Los-Angeles_Snazzy is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a Military woman, serving as An Airborne Paratroopers in the U.S. Army Civil Affairs, I have a good sense of humor very easy going love life try to put every minute in to my day I like talking about different things in the world to day...I like politics but dont go over board with smile and eyes I believe is my best I have been told. Love to make people happy and to laugh alot.....enjoy helping people out in need. I am up to just about anything to a point.
I am not into games....I only want a woman that is truly and honestly looking for someone and want to have a full and happy relationship and grow old together and have a great time in between as well.....we dont have to rush into anything just get to know each other and go by that if we click then we click.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for my soul mate who shares my likes, my personality, and actually want to have each other around in their life. Together, we can make each other better, maintaining our own individuality, But knowing that we are one heart, one soul, two soul mates that make's ONE,I believe that good relationship needs a lot of commitment like talking to each other everyday and night because good communication is the key to every successful Relationship..

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Net Ball Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking