@Los-Angeles_TEMPLEMER is a 57 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Greetings and to all, have a Very Happy New Year. I have much to look forward to this year. What would make it a really special year to find that special man to share my life, and his, with. Now I am not desperate and of course I would want to share all good things, and yes that includes the not-so-good things that plague all of us from time to times, I will never consider being with someone who is only looking for a sugar-daddy. I'm a genuine, easy-going, funny, intelligent and a good guy to be around. I have no tolerance for flakes, flamers or drama or con-artists (and I can spot those soon enough!) Yeah, I'm an older guy who prefers younger men for intimate activities and have good energy. Friends can be any age, any race, creed or color. Just be real for I am such a man. I am looking primarily for new friends who enjoy good times; folks who enjoy a good laugh and are capable of intelligent conversation. I am not interested in who you slept with last night or if you think a TV or movie actor is gay. Oh god I hate that kind of talk! 'Gay' talk is so boring as are shallow people and those with attitude issues (read 'bitch'). Sharing good times with friends and being there for them during the good times and not-so-good times; that is what I call friendship, however real friendships take time to develop so don't come at me with that BFF junk when we have only known each other for one month.crap from the get-go. My favorite saying is "Life is a journey; not a destination." Now I think I have made myself very clear about myself. So... you want to talk to me? I'm right here :)


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Predominantly new friends. I enjoy meeting new people, especially if they have interests that can enhance my life as I want to enhance theirs. Close friends, the kind you really like to hang out with and spend a lot of free time with, are very, very rare in my experience.

Am I looking for that special someone? Mmm, very cautious on that one. Experience has taught me thus. I have had two major relationships in my life and I would love to have than again but I am very, very picky about that. no older that 45 as a starting point. Definitely not older that 45 years old. No offense intended here; just my preference . Now I have no problem with having a young playmate but yes, I do want 'Mr Special Guy' And really, thank you for taking the time to read this.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports

2 Friends





Los Angeles



Los Angeles



Beverly Hills






Cameron Park