@Los-Angeles_Yanni is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


No-Label. I'm 25 and new to LA. I'm definitely looking for someone that can show me a good time. I love to laugh, dance, and have a good time. I sing and dance part time. I'm getting up there and age and would love to just find someone that can be that everything I need. No I'm not expecting every person I come in contact with to be my potential future. I just want to meet someone and have some fun I'll never forget!!!


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone intelligent, passionate, career driven, sweet, and someone that can definitely hold a good conversation. I love women with a sense of humor. There is nothing wrong with being serious, but laughing is good for the soul!! I would prefer someone with no kids, and someone older and mature. BUT I'm not sure who My Savior has planned for me so I definitely welcome ladies with opened arms!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends


La Habra