@Lotus-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Teaneck, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Group Casual.


Hi, Lotus is not my real name. I am planning to transition to female eventually and have been on HRT for about 1 year. I don't plan to go full time anytime soon, but I am prepping. I'm pretty new to putting myself out there as TG and as bi, so I am still easing into things. I am open minded, born in the year of the sheep, loving, compassionate, understanding, playful. lol, I am pretty fun once I warm up to someone, but the person has to be persistent and comfortable truly opening up without holding back. I open up easier to those who expose their flaws up front with their bonuses and aren't anxious/nervous (because usually I am that person lol). I'm open to a relationship, not a hookup.

I am not religious, but I am spiritual. I'm something like a hippie, yet nothing like a hippie. lol, I'm usually practicing or learning about communication, so feel free to contact me, I am a Leo, so you'll probably get along with me at the end of the day.

I'm touchy feely and sometimes a little rough *shrugs* too much UFC in me. Mmm...what else? Ooo I'm ambitious and I am heading for wealth, meaning, and happiness. I am physically fit and hormones are feminizing everything.

I've been through a lot, but I peel layers willingly and easily since my goal is to always grow and that's what I look for in a partner. I would like someone who is already house trained though i.e. hygienic & self-aware.

I am looking for nobility, affection, and of course love. I don't mind being indoors or outdoors, however :3 I do not want to stay in the house 7/7 days!

Things I like:
Racing (cars), writing, drawing, reflecting, martial arts, amusement parks, saunas/spas, pools, beaches, walks, open skies, and movies. I drink a bit, but when I say a bit I mean a bit... I'm a lightweight, I don't drink much, I don't care if you do as long as you are not an alcoholic. I did a few martial arts styles: Kung fu, karate, kickboxing, and 4 years of wrestling

Things on my bucket list are:
1. Visit a few aquariums, since I've only been to coney island. 2. I want to go apple and pumpkin picking it soothes me along with the autumn nature. X3 3. Trick or treating!!! I will drag you out there because I never fully experienced the holidays!!!! 4. Truly enjoy the holidays!!! ToOoOoOoo many times I have missed celebrating the holidays and sharing Christmas and New Years with people I care about. 5. Visit a zoo, since animals are interesting in scary way, but who doesn't like thrills?

I like being playful because it allows me to express my inner child. My hobbies are pretty much fun creative activities, lol playing with kids because only they understand my energy levels! They're so adorable, cute, and annoying! And they are sore losers! ME TOO! lol

Aaaaaand I guess I like kids too and plan to adopt a child who I can tickle until they pee themselves! Children are vulnerable and alike children I choose to be vulnerable by choice. Send me a message and let's see how compatible we are, if not a casual friendship is fine as well.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Teaneck, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

In a relationship now, but I was looking for someone who is loving, assertive, direct, certain, intuitive, stern yet gentle, playful, affectionate, ambitious and has a good level of eq and social intelligence since I prefer leaders. I do not expect to be pampered or drowned in love or anything, but someone caring is a must. Someone with balance or is at least not too busy with life that I can't be there or they can't be there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Inline Skating Martial Arts Pilates Skateboarding Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga