@Lou-1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Upton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Single very genuine lady looking for a long term relationship with another lady who has similar interests/hobbies as I do. Someone too share life with start as friends and build from their. Personality counts more than looks but I do like my women to be tall and curves in the right places.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Upton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Another lady who shares my beliefs interests for a friendship long term that could potentially turn into a relationship. Open up suggests go with the flow of things no rush just sent too enjoy life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Swimming Walking