@Lou is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Durham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


Hi there, I like usual stuff In think. Not in to clubbing these days but like nights out. I into walking, camping outdoor stuff. Like cars, top gear, formula 1.
I guess I can be quiet at first. maybe a little shy too. But when you get to know me you will see that I a genuine honest person. Caring and fun.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who can make me laugh and feel special.
Someone who will accept me for just me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Walking