@LouLou12 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Springville, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I Enjoy The Outdoors, Hunting, Fishing, Camping. I Love Cooking And Spending Time With My Family And Friends They Mean The World To Me! I Enjoy The Simple Things In Life I Am Not About Material Things And Money. I Love Country Music. Down Fall Of Mine Is I Tend To Work A Lot But When It Comes To Being In A Relationship I Always Make Time For My Girl. Any Other Questions Just Feel Free To Ask!


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springville, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who has her head on her shoulders and enjoys some of the same things as i do someone who knows what they want and is also looking for a relationship, i am not in high school so i am not looking for a high school relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Music Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Hockey Running Volleyball Xtreme Sports