Louella

@Louella is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Off tha bat...a lot of people can't handle me for one reason well 2 reasons actually... I have ADHD and OCD Very high energy levels and in my brain the ADHA and OCD are constantly fighting with each other, it's quiet a sight! The main point is I LOVE IT! And refuse to take medication for it!

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Great people interested in friendship, open, honest, fun...I despise liars, chancers, and cheaters, if you are not real to who you are don't bother!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Water Sports

2 Friends

June

Parkdene, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

52

Vic25

Morningside, Johannesburg

35

1 Favorites

gorgeous12

Weltevredenpark, Roodepoort

28