Rondon12

@Louisville-Rondon12 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very strong willed individual. I work hard and put 110% in everything I do. I go for what I want and work as hard as needed to get it. I push myself, maybe a little to much sometimes. I think I am my worse enemy. I would be lost without my family. We spend a lot of time together. My family has really been there for me. I am not afraid to take chances but I am cautious as well. I want to just have a good time and enjoy life and I deserve someone that will treat me good. Because I feel like I treat others in a great manner..

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for long term serious relationship

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hockey