@Louisville-Tonya is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 41 years old and have 2 grown children and 2 grand babies that are 17 months. I love my family and friends and they are important to me in my life. I enjoy the outdoors (hiking, running, playing at the park, swimming, camping, and fishing) just to name a few and I love to experience new things as well. I love to laugh, dance and have a great time. I do work and I am a hard worker. I'm looking for friends at this time and if it leads to more then that would be good.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend to hang out with and spend some time with. Someone to laugh with and enjoy one anther's company. Someone that loves spending time with family and friends and believes that their family and friends are just as important to them as mine are to me. Someone that enjoys kids, seeing that I love kids and I especially love my grand babies, and spend time with them as often as I can. Someone that loves to SMILE and just be happy with life and doing things. I would also enjoy just a nice quit relaxing night somewhere watching movies and eating popcorn if that is what we wanted to do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking