Matt Johnson

@Louisville_Matt-Johnson is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Matt, and I love to make Electronic music
I am bisexual, and is currently looking for a male or female companion


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A caring spouse with a enthusiastic attitude
loving, and devotional

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts