@Lovedforme13 is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So here is my message in a proverbial electronic bottle cast upon the waves of this salted life. I am a 36 year old bisexual male. I only recently 'came out' to a very small group of friends and family. Luckily the ones with whom I chose to share proved to be wise decisions for they all whether initially or with time came around to acceptance. Some immediately so with open arms. Unfortunately on the other end of that spectrum was the dissolution of an engagement. I have lost in love yet again and not for the first time with my preferences playing a factor. I am college educated with a four year degree in English and a minor in Religious Studies. My greatest enjoyments are the arts. I am a poet at heart and have written works of my own for many years now. I also deeply love music and am an avid admirer of the visual arts as well. Unfortunately my own personal skills in the later two are somewhat lacking, but I still dabble in what I can. I am currently enlisted in the United States Navy, having joined at the late age of 33, through which I've began training in the field of Information Technology. Other than my love of the arts my other interests include being a bit of a comic book nerd and also a big fan of baseball. My ideal times are spent with a few close friends, times spent in the exclusive company of an intimate partner, or time spent with family. Not a fan at all of noise or crowds with a few exceptions. I drink socially from time to time but the bar scene and especially the club seen are not my cup of tea.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

A match?... All I want is love. Why does that seems so hard... I want a monogamous long term relationship with one person (female, male, white, purple, bi, straight, whatever) who loves me for who I am, the character of my soul, the nooks and crannies of my heart, something beyond the color of my eyes or the genitalia between my legs. I of course want someone I am physically attracted to as well but physical intimacy in the end means nothing without emotional bonds. I want to be with someone intimately that means something again.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 36 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Writing

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Martial Arts Swimming