@Loveme8820 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking for friends, and see where things could bring us to. Only after serious friendship or relationship. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker.

I am quite shy in front of strangers but could be crazy with friends or families. I dont go out much during weekdays as i am always busy with work. I like to have a day out or have some nice meals during weekend and travel once a while.

I love foods, music, watching movie, night walk, travelling etc. i play badminton and table tennis, dont mind to join for hiking or cycling if thats your hobbies.

I have just recently return to Asia after been in the UK for 5 years. A new chapter of life in Singapore and hoping to get to know you.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Hiking Investing Movies Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Scuba Diving Surfing Walking