@LovemeforMeeee is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm fun , Outgoing & Energetic. I'm loving & a caring individual. I stay in my own lane & I do what I have to do to succedd in life. I have a beautiful baby girl named Sincere :* I've been through so much I don't expect anything from anybody. I love females 😍 I'm looking to meet somebody fun & special.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone special. A female who's just as determined as I am. A female I can call on about anything. Someone who can keep it 100% with me from the start. A Partner in crime or ride or die type. I loveeeeee woman man oh man . I love young woman and older woman with experience & knowledge. No FAKE bisexual girls if you not with this movement don't play with our feelings for the ones who are serious !!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking

1 Favorites


Manhattan Beach