Melinda

@Lovilia-Melinda is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Lovilia, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everyone! I'm, Melinda. I'm a fairly out going person, who enjoys meeting new people! I'm working on degree number 2, in sunny (and sometimes rainy) Florida! I am aiming for my Masters in Education, and I can't wait to serve the community around me in a better light. :) I believe that it doesn't matter who you are, you deserve to find someone to be your forever with, and it's about my time to begin with that. :)

I'm probably one of the easiest people to get along with. I am an equality activist in my free time and I am all about being the voice for those who need it! I enjoy exploring the world around me, and someday I want to travel to all 50 states, as well as most of Europe. I also enjoy video games, hanging out on the couch and reading or watching movies, and taking local walks in my neighborhood. I'm very open minded, not heavily political (sorry.. but I just can't choose!) and I will fight for what is right and for what I want. :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lovilia, Iowa, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and a long term partner. To be honest though, I firmly believe that my partner should be my best friend in life.. soo Lets start there. :)
I'm open to anyone on the LGBT* spectrum and all I'm surely looking for is someone who's likes to explore, try new things, open to ASL/Deaf culture (if you don't know about it, that's fine, just please.. don't discriminate.) compassionate and full of life. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Yoga

1 Friends

Olivia

Hillsborough County

28

2 Favorites

Gregory

Traer, Tama County

28

Sophie

Coniglias Mobile Home Park, Douglas County

23