@LovingCouple is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi all
Married Bi Fem here looking to make new friends and maybe more .
We Would love to meet a girl Bisexual Woman/Lesbian or Couple with Bi Fem to join hubby and me
I am 48 and not 41.....x


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

We would like to meet Like Minded Couples,Bisexual and Lesbian women.
JAC would meet women Alone or with MIC just watching as that is a turn on for both of us.
MIC will only join in if asked.
We Would love to meet other couples where the woman is Bisexual for soft swap, fun and friendship.
We are very respectful of other peoples boundaries and totally respect everyones likes and dislikes.
A phone call FEM to FEM is a must after we have chatted on here to each verify that all are genuine.
Thank you for looking at our profile and look forward to hearing from you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Disco Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Net Ball Pilates Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga