@Lowell is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Beech Grove, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there! I'm Lowell, and I'm a trans male living in the United States. I'm eighteen and I enjoy reading, writing, anime / manga, video games, and more. I like to think I'm pretty nice, so feel free to talk to me whenever!


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Beech Grove, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm mainly just here for friends and the like! I wouldn't mind if something turned into a relationship, but I'm not just searching for a partner. Regardless of the form of relationship, I'd like to be able to get along easily with the other person and be able to joke around with them. I'd like to be able to trust them, of course, and I want to be able to be silly with them. Appearances aren't too big of a deal to me, honestly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests