@Lubbock-Sheena is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Lubbock, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm going to college to get a bachelors in business and hoping to eventually become a wedding planner. I would like to travel, pretty much everywhere and am up for an adventure. I am not the most outgoing person, I'm just...awkward, but one ya get to know me its not to bad. I'm nice unless forced to be otherwise and am pretty chill and open minded. My favorite animal is an elephant and plan to bring one home one day....Shhh, don't tell anyone. I'll read just about anything and my favorite food is Mac and cheese. I wear glasses cause, well I'm blind without me you don't want me walking around without my vision it'll cause caos. I don't wear contacts cause putting anything near my eye is just freaky, so that's a no can do for me. That's about it.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lubbock, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic

Looking for

I'm not looking for anything in particular, just someone with something interesting to say.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding