@Lubbock_Madeline is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Lubbock, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Mostly I work, however it is slightly rewarding some would say I'm doing quite at my age including myself. I spend most of my down time with my roommates and my cat. I'm not on here to find the love of my life or anything...honestly I don't even know what the love of my life would be like. Music is constantly playing in my head but I'm not like a gifted artist or anything. I do however enjoy writing but only get inspiration during heartbreak or trying times. I'm really looking forward to this year, I hope to be better like most of us. People say I'm super funny...I aspire to be Ellen, I have high hopes. I'm also super good at making sandwiches...even made a career out of it.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lubbock, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Rap

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Tennis