Tara

@Lucas-Tara is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Lucas, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm a 25 year old single mom. I'm an artist, love movies and going out and having fun, kind of a bit of a nerd...not too good at these things so anything you want to know just ask.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lucas, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is responsible, fun, friendly, and who will treat me,and eventually my children when you meet them the right way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Folk Grunge Indie Reggae

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Yoga