@Lucas-Xlimjohn is a 32 year old Gay Male from Lucas, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.


i am looking for both introvert and extrovert, honest, warm, sincere. I'm affectionate, sensitive, and a hopeless romantic. With any one to be good gay man, for my life I love physical touch, where it will be holding hands or my arm around his waist. I am also easy going and have a good sense of humour.I particularly loved every were and any other country also i Enjoy exercise, and the outdoors in general. I love sailing (cruising, not racing) and reading, going to beach,cooking,shopping,singing,dancing. I also enjoy a mexican food or a good movie, particularly enjoy romantic comedies. I also enjoy a good drama.I have watched some good drama, and am more comfortable with any older man that will be my soul mate and also that i will have a serious relationship with,and also care love me protect me and also never doubt me and will also asist me in anything, than an extended party.
I am a loyal friend,loving,caring,understanding guy and big time romantic. I would be happy to start off as a serious relationship and progress from these if we both feel attracted. I have been in relationship with very attractive guy and he has broked my heart and love someone else , and i understand that the handsome within is more important than that without. So give this versatile 30 guy a try and you'll know what it's like to be respected and loved. I'm a good conversationalist, and feel that we need to experience each other and let the relationship progress naturally as we mutually feel comfortable, then develop into whatever level we're both comfortable with. I'm STD free, gentle, playful, and consider your satisfaction to be my gratification.
You should be alive and interested in developing a relationship of mutual understanding and pleasures. If you've got a hang-up or two, don't worry, we can work them out. Whatever the case, discretion and respect, along with satisfaction is guaranteed


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Lucas, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for that man that love and care that dont cheat or lie that man will not bully me and am willing to relocate for him

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Tennis Volleyball