@Lucky-Pensacola is a 28 year old Gay Male from Pensacola, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an athletic individual.
I can take care of myself utilizing my income, thanks for the inquiry, lol.
I am looking for a man who knows how to reciprocate Honor, Integrity, Chivalry, and Respect, as that is the biggest attributes I can provide at any given time.
I can cook, clean, and train animals.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pensacola, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for mutual respect and dignity.
Please don't think my world will revolve completely around you, that isn't fair to my dog.
I am not looking for a gold digger, a fairy princess, queen, or fanatically overzealous ass.
But, I am looking for someone who can handle respect, love making, and chivalry while being able to reciprocate the same.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Walking Water Sports Yoga