@Lucwlda is a 31 year old Straight Female from Max Meadows, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am a wetty juicy elegant submissive slave who is really ready to undergo immediate collar..i love great blindfold .caging ,waxing and will you feel having me under your dinning set having Dinner...I have no time for player ,time waster and picture collector


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Max Meadows, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I’m searching for my life long term master to share a Great Life of Love with romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality, pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for you, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE!! I am one who strongly believes in respect and that without respect, you can’t experience true love from master and generate a healthy relationship in a slavery life, Any dominant man or daddy who will love and care to have good, caring, submissive woman that will serve him 24/7 slavery who will love to own me for life and long term relationship... Submissive is the key to all so much loyal, honesty and dedicated to under go all here willing and ready to serve the all the most ready serious master while and not seeking for a big fool and a players on this site am seriously seeking for a real good caring daddy, husband/master who is serious minded about life not a player or u know u want to just get my pic for some thing do not care or look to my profile...I AM A DEAF SUB SLAVE LOOKING FOR A GOOD, RESPONSIBLE, CARING AND LOVING MASTER, DADDY/HUSBAND TO RELOCATE ME FOR HIMSELF...ANYONE INTERESTING I WANT TO GET TO KNOW MORE IN REAL AND NOT ONLY ON HERE DO YOU WANT A SLAVE, ? I WANT A MASTER SOMEONE THAT SO MUCH LOVE TO SHARE WITH ME WHILE I OBEY ALL HIS RULES if you love my profile you can find ways to contact me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 72


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Jogging Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis