@Luie is a 27 year old Gay Male from Clarin, Northern Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Luie, I drop myself here to fine someone whom I claim Love and to be Loved back. All I can say about myself is that I'm simple Gay could be top or bottom, loving, caring and most of all sense of humor... sincere, honest, kind, understanding, down to earth, loving, caring, respectful, loyal, faithful, and passionate. I want you to know that I have so much Love to give for that special person for me...and I do believe that through HONESTY, INTEGRITY, LOVE, AND ULTIMATE TRUST we will achieve a successful, happy, and harmonious long and lasting relationship we both treasure and cherish for the rest of our lives if not perfect Somewhere in the world, Two roads meet and become one..... Two travelers meet And realize They share the same destination.... The same destiny A place called joy.... A place called forever... A place called love.... Here i am deserving of one true LOVE.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Clarin, Northern Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship and ready to settle with ME....and I want to meet a Male (Gay or Bisexual or Straight Guy) with age doesn't Matter and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, and committed. He must be willing to love me and to be my partner, and What I am looking for a man (Gay or Bisexual or Straight Guy) is that he must be sincere, honest, loving, respectful, kind, generous, down to earth, compassionate and passionate. accept me too I am looking for A who will accept me as I am and accept my love in return...because I strongly believe that equal sharing and reciprocation of love is truthful enough to be the key of a long and lasting relationship. I know I am not a perfect person but I can assure you that I have a BIG and INFINITE LOVE to give and to offer for the right person for me in the near future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking