biladytrucker

@Lulu1968 is a 49 year old Bisexual Female from Phil Campbell, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Big Romantic hearted women that's bisexual also a professional female truck driver, don't contact me unless your a real living women not some man acting to be a women on this site .
i'm real and seeking real non bull hitters liers if you leave me you number i''l call and talk to you . i don't dew Texting NO NO TEXT MESSAGING ONLY PHONE VOICE CALLS so we can keep it real and truthful communication verbally talking only thanks.

I'm easy going laid back person love the county quite life but it' has gotten lonely scents I'd became a Mother.
I've not dated a women in many years like 5.5 to be extract it's not that I've have given up searching, I've not had good luck in finding a women that open and honest and want the lifestyle i seeking..

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phil Campbell, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

someone seeking or don't mind being in a polygamist married bisexual mom and that come as a package family deal that' has a male partner of 23 years.She must be open mind ,trusting worthy ,honest loving romancing romantic also matching high sex drive like mine. I' don't mind some one with little tattoo's prefer not showing to much also piercings like tong ,nose,belly button, nipples.. must have scents of humor ,I prefer non smoker or lite smoker non drug user, Non or Social Drinker, Disease free .. and know how to carry on a conversation plus express there feeling. If your interested in knowing more about y like and
Dislikes; Just hit me up on here or leave me a way to contact you so we can talk on voice chat or other if your interested know more .
i'm prefer dating someone younger than my self willing to try new experiences without heftiness must be able to prove you are legal age not seeking cold digger s just love and more..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Walking

8 Friends

brenja

Tyler, Dallas County

50

Ursule

Nicosia

22

number1ladi

West Lake, Hamilton County

38

sailoveonesoul

Summerton, Clarendon County

42

Rachel

Monroe County

28

dawn

Independence, Jackson County

47

4 Favorites

sailoveonesoul

Summerton, Clarendon County

42

Ariana

Allen County

26

Heather

Effingham County

37

Rose

Adamsville, Jefferson County

33