@Lund-Michelle is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Lund, Skåne, Sweden. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm doing prep for med school. I enjoy a bit of wild partying, but just as much gardening, making DIY foody stuff and playing the guitar. I like to talk music, exercise and politics among other stuff.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lund, Skåne, Sweden


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Looking for

Going to Amsterdam in a couple of weeks. Curious of the lesbian scene there, would be cool to have some company to explore it with. Mostly looking for casual stuff, but won't mind dates turning into awesome platonic hangouts.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Music Reading Video Games

Music interests

African Blues Country Disco Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Running Yoga