Luzbella

@Luzbella is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

45 year old Latina, enjoys camping, hikes. I am a Foodie, love to take road trips. I don't consider myself fem or stud. Versatile. Professional/Substance Abuse Specialist. A grand mother. Family means everything to me so my kids are all to me/well my daughter is 28, still my kid. Movies. Stay in. Put that fire in, so Definitely cook.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friendship without the pressure of a relationship. I work hard and stay home, but like to come out Nd enjoy life. For me it would be something mature.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Yoga

1 Friends

Nicole

New Castle

37