@Lydia-1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Lydia I'm 22 I have a 2 and a half years old son named Dante. I'm pansexual, so gender doesn't matter to me...they didn't have a option for that that's why it says bisexual. I'm a weird funny random sweet caring girl. People say I'm to caring and to trusting, oh well. I'm a very sensitive person...sadly I have bad anxiety and depression but I'm working on fixing that. I have been through hell and back to get to where I am today. I'm proud of myself. I love animals, anime, manga, cats, video games, stuff about ghosts and scary stuff. My favorite holiday is Halloween. And well idk what else to say lol just leave me a message to get to know more.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that has the same interest as me but is a bit different. I would like them to have blue, green or grayish eyes. And someone who is patient, and can handle someone with anxiety and i said I'm working on it. And just someone tto love me for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests