@Lyndsay-1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Manitou Springs, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am what results when a metalhead and a goth have a child. Just kidding - I'm what results when two brainwashed cult members decide to procreate in order to get to the highest level of heaven.

- My favorite hobby is learning.
- I really like orgasms, fatty food, and other things that stimulate the pleasure center of my brain, but I also like overcoming the instincts driving that mechanism because of that thing sitting somewhere in gamma spectrum of human brainwaves called "pride".
- I enjoy tabletop gaming, but not video gaming.
- My IQ is higher than yours, but my charisma score is lower.
- I have a huge interest in the occult, given that the nature of the universe and the human psyche fascinate me.
- I break the oh-so-holy rules of Grammar.
- On Wednesdays, we wear pink. But also black. Mostly black. Okay, only black.
- I'm even uglier in person.
- INTJ, musician, composer, engineer, entrepreneur, radical-leaning feminist, satanically pragmatic solipsist, mean, really shy, two-time college dropout, super kawaii, attention-whoring special snowflake, etc.
- Labels are for jars AND people.

So, long story short: sterilize anyone who joins a cult.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manitou Springs, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Piercings None


Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Quiet Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Someone awesome.

(Also, I need you to be okay with the fact that I've never been with a woman before.)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Music Walking

Music interests

Classical Metal

Sports interests