@Lynnwood_Spacy is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Lynnwood, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there person reading this :P my name is Spacy ^.^ I'm on this site for friends :) if I do become friends then date then maybe i would date someone off online. But I don't do long distance and girls not guys if anything. Well :D I love to spend my days, playing with my animals, smoking/studying cannabis, going on adventures, having intellectual conversations, body modification, doing hair and makeup, travailing, :D I love doing a lot of things. I hate, perverts, people who ask for nudes, kids who have kids, negativity, people who ask to hang out in person before having a conversation, people who are boring and write less then a sentence replies. :P well if your chill and local message me :) so I know if you read this. Please put a ^.^ in your message if you read my about me. I will be a lot more likely to message you back haha :D


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lynnwood, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends mostly. Who dose not always want to make more friend? Can't have too many :D I'm not ready for a relationship. If anything where to happen it would be 1.With a girl. 2.first friend, just friends, ten dating, then relationship. I don't just jump into a relationship I think it's dumb. Sorry if your looking for something els. I'm not.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Garage Grunge Jazz Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests