Lyse

@Lyse is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am from Brooklyn,NY. Im P.R. and Dominican.I went to the Art Institute of Atlanta for Audio Production and I work at a job which I really like.I am a musician,I play over 12 instruments,I rap,sing,write poetry,and I dance.I love to cook,box,play soccer,swim,and roller skate.I am outgoing,caring,respectful,loving,goofy at times,and I am who I am if you want to know more just ask.If you want to meet me just message me.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Jehovah's Witnesses
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Rugby Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking