@M3kvrj1992 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm quite new at this... So I would like to make new friends and see where goes.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Looking to make new friends, and then we'll see where it goes. A little fun won't hurt, I guess. ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball