@M4MaleekOhioCincy is a 20 year old Gay Male from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Maleek or sometimes username mformaleek like V for Vendetta. I am 5 foot 9 regular built guy AA sometimes hyper outgoing guy looking somebody else special. I am 18 years old going to go to Cincinnati state in the fall cant wait. Looking for friends and other guys to chill with haven't found any that really interest me.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a friend or maybe a relationship. I'm looking for somebody around 25 yrs and younger. For friends any age i guest maybe. somebody that is nice and sweet somebody that i can trust that is willing for anything. Somebody that will have my back or some body that is just their to talk to. I want somebody that will be their when I'm bored that can take me out and do something interesting. Somebody that is open minded and somebody that see the beauty in everything. somebody i can smile with and laugh with me about everything. That is who I'm looking for a nice guy or girl that i can simply chat within the real world not just this online shit.Somebody that is real when i need them to be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests