@MAMAbear12 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Springtown, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I' m A single Mother ..i was once married to a man not knowing he would died at young age ....i am a deaf that can only understand sign Laguage why i can also read lips at the same time....i have been single for a while now looking for a man to love and to spend the rest of my life with
i want You to know that You're talking to a window ,i have 14 years old daughter but It's so awful to say that i lost him through cancer, cause he smokes way too much and also consumes so much acohol too. Ever since i lost him, life hasn't been meaningful to me.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springtown, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am Looking for a man that needs Love and a man that is Ready to be Loved..a man that will be loving and caring..a man that is responsible and a man that is hardworking..a man tht has love in abundance and is Ready to give it out..a man that needs care and support in Life..A man that will be there for me In The Good and Bad time of my life...a man that we will live together and Bear children and a man that will Love our Kids and take Good care of them and a man that we will live happily.I am an old fashioned romantic and tend to be a touchy feely kind of lady. I enjoy quiet times with that special someone, holding hands, hugging, cuddling up to each other. I also think that the sexual part of a relationship is very important and you must be on the same wave here also. I know and believe that this part of the relationship comes in time and is not rushed into, but thought I should mention that I am both a touch feely and sexual person, and that these parts of a relationship are important to me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel House Pop Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Net Ball Swimming Tennis Wrestling