@MX-Victoria-1985 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


おはよう みなさん!Well, I´m a positive and mutifaceted person, always looking for learn new things, visit new places, tying to be a better person every day, mind, body and soul. My favorit thing in life is art, but I enjoy many things, like movies, books, walking, hiking, go out for coffe...
I enjoy good company, honest people, I like to laugh and talk about everything.
I´m just looking for a person to talk about everything, to know each other and been good friends, someone who enjoy life, with a healthy mind. I'm sure out there is many people who want a real friend :), I'm looking for it.
I studied Classical music performance before and work as a teacher in that field, but I'm doing other things as well...
I really enjoy to meet people from other countries, specially Japanese (because I'm learning Japanese), talk and learn about culture, if you wanna practice Spanish, help me to practice English or teach me Japanese, please be free to write me, I'll be happy to make new friends and talk with you!
So... I'm not looking for a relationship as a fisrt option, I guess I belive is important to be frends, know each other, to be interested in other person's life, thoughts, soul, everything, and of course you should be interested in my life, then maybe have a special connection, give our 100%, then maybe everything else... so this is a little bit complicated, cosas que sólo el tiempo y el verdadero interés determinan...


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Amigas, hablar, estar en contacto con las personas :)
Friends, talking, to be in touch with the world :)

Disfruto mucho de aprender de los demás, escuchar (leer), claro a veces ser escuchada, conocer cosas que me pueden parecer tan poco comunes y a otros rutinarias, hoy día no hay fronteras para la comunicación, salvo la no bilateralidad de la misma (o mejor dicho el interés en ambas partes, que a veces no parece tener el mismo sentido)... Por ello, apreciaré una conversación llena de palabras con historia :)... Creo que con esto dejo claro pero entre líneas todo lo demás.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Martial Arts Running Walking Yoga