@MY-Regina-96 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am born and bred in Singapore. Currently pursuing a degree in Sociology and will graduate in 2018.
I have been very active in the sporting scene juggling various sports at once since I was little. But now,I have toned down and took on weight lifting a little more seriously. I have an ideal body type I wish to achieve so as to be more confident.
I am a huge movie junkie, so I can have a movie marathon all day everyday.
I also love old music, stuff from the dirty dancing soundtrack to Whitney Houston's songs. But also I will listen to other genre of music when I have to work out so as to hype myself up.
I'm also big on beer, so maybe we can grab one :)

Anyways, this is a "short" intro, so if you will like to know more about me, just hit me up!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who is serious about me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Skiing Snooker Pool Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling