@MY-Sansa-1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a simple and conservative person. Love to read, write and backpack travel. I am a laid back person but I am very enthusiastic when it comes to books and traveling. I am dating a girl for more than 3 years but I'm not ready to come out to everyone.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Quiet Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for friends who I can get along with, shares the same interest as me, a bookworm, a writer and a travel addict preferably. I like talking about books and interesting places.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Walking Water Sports