@MY-Sensualsam-1971 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there , I am spontaneous and love enjoying life to the fullest. I love art and music and watching my favourite movies and tv Seasons. Enjoy spending time with friends and socializing and have a great sense of humour too . Looking for friendship with common interest don't care if they are straight , gay or whatever,as long as they are genuine and looking for a good friend like me ofcourse hee hee.I am sensitive and yes I have been hurt very deeply in the past and I can't afford to go through that anymore. Character is what's important to me and that's what I always fall in love with.Trust is the key in any form of relationship good. I am a people's person and have great teaching skills I think ha ha .I have great exposure and travelled around the globe all my life too.I love humour and socially with good people.If you think we can hit it off then lets take a step further, No fakers please coz its a waste of your time and mine. Remember I am intelligent enough to detect it so no time wasters please.Thanks for your time.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Not sure lol. Friends.Love maybe if it's right ,just don't want to have hopes.but who knows.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Martial Arts Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Tiger Zuha

Petaling Jaya