@MY-TI-1985 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love living life. I enjoy the great outdoors, new restaurants, laughing, going to new places, and socializing with people who are worth your time. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else.

To see the world of the less fortunate and to learn the culture of the differences, surprises, music, sports, books, last minute plans, cooking, open mind, photography, shopping, clean eating, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity but with a tiny bit of complication, respect, down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), casual, equality, happenings, work, sense of humor about yourself and awareness.

It is in my nature to love, to live, to learn, to grow, to help others, to heal, to teach, to explore, to be fascinated with the unknown, to seek compassion for justice, to love good food, to travel, to see the greatness in everyone, to find beauty in anything, to be intense and passionate with life itself.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I’m definitely looking for someone who is in love with life and open to exploring all its possibilities. Travel is a really big part of my life and I’d love to meet someone who wants to join me on my many adventures.

I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people. I'm not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Weight Training

1 Friends


Kuala Lumpur



Lawan Kuda Baharu


Suhaili Asmuni

Gombak Setia



Kuala Lumpur


Caylen Tan

Subang Jaya



Shah Alam