Tj

@MY-Tj-1978 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

i found the one😊 But I don't know if I am the one for her 🙇🏻
She's very special to me and I will try my best that I can for her to feel my sincerity.
Good luck to all! Have a great day ahead🙂
Wish me luck Hahahaha!😊

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm not looking for love and relationship now because I found the girl I love ❤️
Just Looking for friends😊

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

CHRISTINE

Sabah

45