@MY-lazarus1-1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


i am single and searching for right one..


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I have been single since and searching for a man who is understanding and loving. Someone i can put my trust in, someone who will be honest to me and hide no secrets from. Relationship is about committing yourself to each other, trust and honesty

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Volleyball Wrestling