Mabel507

@Mabel507 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Tallahassee, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Mabel. I'm from Panama but living in the U.S. I'm very loyal, friendly, spontaneous, outgoing, confident (even though I'm shy when I first meet you), very caring person. I like a person for whom they are in the inside not the outside. I love to listen to music and dance ( it's what gives me an extra "boost" when I'm tired). I'm a very driven kind of person but always will be willing to meet someone half-way to come to terms on an even ground. If you are still reading and like what you have read so far message me :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tallahassee, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Let's see....someone that is loyal, honest, caring, humble, and it's kind to those around them. someone that can make me laugh (doesn't take that much), and is open minded to new life adventures.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Tennis

4 Friends

jessieboo

Saint James

33

Kia1231

Tallahassee, Leon County

22

Nabi87

Tallahassee, Leon County

29

Nique

Shelby County

25