@MacAllen_Priscilla is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from MacAllen, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


19 year old vegan who has 4 guinea pigs and a part-time job at Five Guys Burger and Fries

Well, as one may guess, my main reason on being on this dating site, is to in fact date someone. Being friends is always a great start and perhaps one thing may turn into another :) I love animals, more than my own life, so that's kind of an important thing for me to share as a mutual interest with you. I'm not the religious type whatsoever, but I'm willing to have an open mind. I'm a pretty down-to-earth kind of person really. So, if you think we'd get along and perhaps even better than that, don't hesitate to leave a message so that we can get to know each other. Hope to hear from you guys! :)

P.S. the many hair colors was over the course of one year (I went dye crazy) and it is currently black and healthy :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location MacAllen, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I just want to have someone who I can really relate to and have a good amount of common interests with. I want to find love, hopefully sooner rather than later.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie

Sports interests

Cycling Running Swimming

1 Friends