@MacFarlan-Wyldflower is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from MacFarlan, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live in Charlotte, NC. I am a lesbian and I am Looking for friends right now, preferably studs,Ag femmes, doms, or stems! I love to read, shop, and travel!! I am free spirited and Love life!! I am Single I love to laugh, and I can be quite silly once I become comfortable around you. Intelligent conversation is a must. Disclaimer: I'm not into men, I'm not going to have a threesome with your boyfriend or your girlfriend, I'm not into swinging, I'm not going to be your first, I'm not into bi girls, I'm not trying to be your side chick, And last but not least I'm not into ghetto!!! Not trying to be mean, but just not for me!!


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location MacFarlan, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a Good person with A Great Heart!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Chan Chan