@MacGregor-Pangor is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am just me. I am sarcastic with a twisted sense of humor who loves music and to draw. Want to know anything else just ask... I have nothing to hide and no need to be a stranger... :)


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I only have three rules... no drug addicts, alcoholics or cheaters. I've been through enough of those. I want to be with someone that wants me for me and nothing more. I'm not a hard woman to please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Extreme Sports Swimming Walking