Marlena

@MacKees-Rocks-Marlena is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from MacKees Rocks, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm me. Chocolate dipped, sun kissed. Love women. Down to earth. Give everything one try. 30 years young. I'm a cancer baby. July 12th. I love laughing, traveling, being silly, trying new things, food. I love to cook and bake. No kids, but I will one day. I moved to California in March of this year and I'm looking.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location MacKees Rocks, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to not waste my time. I have dated studs, but I realize I'm into femmes. I want someone with an okay education, because I'm in the middle of getting my masters in psychology. I need her to be funny, outgoing and down for fun. I need her to watch her health, but not like a health freak. Someone who is honest and upfront. I'm not a kid, I can handle the truth. I need someone 25 and up. I want her to just be her. I always go after women I consider a challenge.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga