@Mackenzie-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Poteau, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Mackenzie. I'm 18, from Oklahoma, and I'm currently a sophomore in college! I love being adventurous and out of the house. I also enjoy staying from time to time and watching movies, Netflix, or just lounging around. I'm very shy and very awkward. So if we're talking and I seem a bit uptight-ish, I promise I'm not is just you're a new person and I'm not 100% comfortable with you yet. I'm pretty much and open book so anything you want to know I'll spill. I'm down for just about anything except for country music. Friends are my life and I love them dearly! Anything you might want to know just ask!


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Poteau, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Well, I'm looking for a girlfriend! But there's more. I want someone who can be my girlfriend but also my best friend. Someone I can call at 3 a.m. and tell about the scary nightmare I had. Someone who I can just drive around with or lay in bed and just cuddle and watch some crappy movies with. Someone who isn't afraid to be themselves around anyone. A girl who I can be myself with and do cute things like buy you flower and chocolate for no reason. A girl I can kiss in the morning even though we both have morning breath but don't care. A girl that can take care of herself but will let me too, as the same for me! A girl who likes and wants me for me. No matter how I look or how emotionally broken I am. I want a girl who can make me change my mind about everything I once said I would never do. A girl I can call mine!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking