@Mackenzie-1998 is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a proud individual who loves to stay true to myself! I'm fun and have a colourful personality! I love making new friends and meeting new people! I love trying new things and having an adventure! I'm different and proud to be! Art is my life and without it I wouldn't be able to survive! I'm actually a transitioning gender dysphoric teen. I was born male but I'm transition to be female.


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm actually more into guys, but my partner would have to be true to them self. I love a person who's loving and caring. All the rest is just a bonus lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga